Unsere Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender
Langlechner Bruno
bruno.langlechner@tv-altoetting.de
0172 86 94 658

stv. Vorsitzender
Christian Goblirsch
christian.goblirsch@tv-altoetting.de

stv. Vorsitzender
Jan Lübbe
jan.luebbe@tv-altoetting.de
0160 - 72 61 983

Kassenverwalterin
Petra Huber
petra.huber@tv-altoetting.de
0 86 71 – 13 61 8

Jugendleiter
Christoph Puzik
christoph.puzik@tv-altoetting.de
0151 - 46 22 46 94

Schriftführer
Daniel Zwicklbauer
daniel.zwicklbauer@tv-altoetting.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Mirjam Luttenberger
mirjam.luttenberger@tv-altoetting.de
0173 - 413 90 63
Geschäftsführer
Wolfgang Pech
wolfgang.pech@tv-altoetting.de
0 86 71 – 926 77 04

Ehrenrat & Ehrenmitglieder

Ehrenrat
Klaus Müller Ehrenratsvorsitzender
Siegfried Krause Ehrenvorsitzender
Balthasar Pflug Ehrenvorsitzender
Heinz Maier-Arnold Ehrenvorsitzender
Michael Götz Ehrenvorsitzender
Hubert Kolditz Ehrenvorsitzender
Wolfgang Sellner Ehrenvorsitzender
Fritz Obermaier Ehrenrat
Jörg Zellner Ehrenrat
Ilse Hobmeier Ehrenrat

 

Ehrenmitglieder
Fritz Obermaier Ehrenmitglied
Hertha Grieser Ehrenmitglied
Alois Maier Ehrenmitglied
Jörg Zellner Ehrenmitglied
Dietmar Tropschug Ehrenmitglied
Ilse Hobmeier Ehrenmitglied
Walter Hofbauer Ehrenmitglied
Stephan Antwerpen Ehrenmitglied

 

 

Unsere Gold-Partner

Unsere Silber-Partner

Unsere Bronze-Partner